Partagez le quotidien d'une sympathique famille sur la côte d'Azur et améliorez votre français ! France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 152 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.03.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Due to bad experiences, we will host only persons that would like to stay with us for a year or so. We open our house, our family, and friends... We are not a free hotel.

    Family of 4: 2 children: a boy 5 years old and a girl 4 years old. Gilles works at home, and Cristelle is looking for a new job. We live in a nice part of France, on the French Riviera, and enjoy meeting new people who can support us and who we can support.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer a friendly environment, we move sometimes during the week ends to visit friends and family, we have people over...
    The travelers will meet new people, learn French if desired, could visit different places of France, Italy as we are close to the italian border.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Family of 4: 2 children a boy 5 years old and a girl 4 years old. Gilles works at home, and Cristelle is looking for a new job.

    A big house (200m2) with a big garden (1500m2).
    3 lovely cats.

    A room to offer in exchange of services in the house like:
    - taking care of the children: drive them to school and pick them up after schools. Play with them and give them the bath sometimes.
    - some babysitting,
    - some help in the house (1-2 hours per day) like cleaning windows, washing machine, or cook...
    - some works in the house and/or the garden (if the person likes that)
    The aim for us is to get help with the "every day" tasks with the kids and house works. And for kids to get used to english language (our boy already understand it and starts to speak).


    This person could enjoy spending time with us, and discover the south of France.
    Only few hours to help per day, or babysitting for example, saturday evening (they both sleep all night) and sunday morning.

    During the day, the kids are at school the helper will be free to manage his/her time as wanted (as long as tasks expected are done).

    We are looking for someone that understand basic french, to understand when the kids need something or in case of problem when we are not here...
    And have a drivers license

    We can be flexible for the stay duration as well as the rest. But it won't be less than 6 months. Don't contact us if you want to stay only few weeks...

    We have 3 cats so the person shouldn't be allergic...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    13m2 bedroom: double bed, wardrobe... The usual :)
    Own bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The helper will have a lot of free time during the day to visit the area, enjoy the house and the garden.
    We are in the south of France and there is a big community of foreigners persons.
    Near the house you can do hiking, cycling... a lot of nature, forest...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day



N° de référence hôte : 884197526448