Two week help around the house in the beautiful Golfe du Morbihan near Nantes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    296

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a British/Franco family of five with three children aged 20, 18 and 16, a dog and a cat. We have a holiday home in the beautiful Golfe du Morbihan near Nantes. We love to entertain so there are always lots of people coming and going. We are looking for a couple to help with cooking, cleaning and closing up the house before we leave. Some D.I.Y experience would be great too!

    The rest of the year we live in Alsace although the two eldest children are in Paris and London. Oscar is at drama school in Paris, Demelza at Ballet School in London and Max is studying for his Baccalaureat with a film option. My husband has his own communications company and I run a holiday home in Alsace. My daughter who is 18 will be with us and my husband on the weekends. There will also be friends and family coming to stay some of the time

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This is a beautiful part of France to visit and you could improve either or your French and English. You will enjoy staying with a lively , artistic family and possibly some sailing thrown in!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As we will be doing lots of entertaining this summer in a house which sleeps 12, I am looking for someone who can generally help around the house with cleaning, making beds, shopping and assisting me in cooking. The house has only just been renovated so there may be some small DIY projects as well. You need to have a driving license and be over 21 years of age (for insurance purposes for the car).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer you a bedroom with view of the sea and a shared bathroom. Meals will be with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have always had au pairs staying with us when the children were younger and foreign language students too. We enjoy meeting new people and learning about their culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 882656377212