Help us with some garden and DIY projects for our home in Albufeira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 60 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.08.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family in a country side area 10 min away from the city center.
    We are doing some field work, desmantling sheds and packing. We are leaving our country home in september and we need help to move, sorting out our garage and packing stuff to boxes.
    We are a mix culture between argentinian, portuguese and english.
    Me and my partner have done working holidays in australia and had lived in a bus and would like to share with some people the experiences we have had along the time.
    We are 5min from the beach.... We can borrow our bikes if you want to explore the country side
    We have a small campsite in the farm house so if you have a car/campervan/tent you are more than welcome. There are free showers, toilet and washing machine for your use at any time so don't worry if you are a car sleeper :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a cultural mix with argentinian, portuguese and english culture.... we want to make a type of comunity exchange, and get some help around our gardens and field.

    We will provide you with bicicles that you can use to go around. We are 5minutes from supermarkets, huge shopping center, cinema and 5km away from amazing beaches with lovely sunsets, restaurants and bars close.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with general mantainace in our house, and mostly packing and helping out with the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We speak, portuguese, english and spanish and we are more than interested to learn any language that gets presented to us!!!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    If you have a self sufficient camper you are more than welcome! If you have a car or a tent we will provide you with a shaded area. There is a lovely breeze at night and you can easily stay here.
    We will be looking for about 4 to 5 hours for 4 or 5 days a week. Depending on what we have going on. If working full days you will be provided lunch or we will have chilled days of work where we won't, we have different timings everyday and we go with the flow.
    We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and live mostly outdoors. We have a very natural life and try to do most things ourselfs.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a big field, if you have a campervan, or a van there is space for you in a lovely viewsight and there is electricity and water available if you need to connect your campervan.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 879481278316