mis à jour   Last minute

Besoin d'un peu d'aide dans notre crèche forêt, Alentejo, Portugal

  • Enregistré comme favori 1882 fois
  • Activité récente: 26 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    A regenerative co-living in nature, discovering how to be in evolutionary collaboration.

    Re-imagining education is one of our focus.
    Every individual is a learning space and we aim to activate a territory where intergenerational interspecies value is in aliveness.

    As Guardians of the Land we all care the biodiverse space, learn from, and as part of the ecosystem, in responsibility for our interactions.

    Beauty is a guiding star.

    A space free of smoke, alcohol, meat

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We inspire eachother.
    Sustainable networks:
    On the path of supportive networks, our space supports your gifts and creativity if you have a workshop or creation you would like to share with the local villagers. Theres an inside space for this.

    Theres a 2nd hand clothes project in site, promoting responsible consume, reusing and sharing.

    Food: Not serving meals but we invite eachothers and share when we feel to; blessed to be surrounded by wild eatable plants and abundant season fruits. The local nice price food at the weekly village market, is just 1,5km walking distance. We also make available the contact of a bulk organic food neighbour project, that we visit once a month. We are interested in food autonomy and want to dive more on pranic living experiments.

    The nature surroundings that welcomes you is reconnective, beauty touching. Moon rooks. Lakes and Waterfalls. Mountain. Tree temples. You can find historic remains of the multiple civilizations and cultures that co-shaped this region, including megalithic dolmens and menhirs. Hiking paths everywhere. The villages around can be a poem. The closest one is just 1,5km

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some of the possibilities:

    -Being a CHILD COMPANION means being Present in reverence available trust space for unfolding relation; grownding discovery with the forest ecosystem and daily life here. Can look like: walking in the forest, beautifying, creating magical spaces, painting, cooking together, investigate, enjoy the sound of silences, embracing proposals, being soil for childhood to Be.

    -Beautify, caring the land, the trees, clearing paths and spaces, gardening, land art, stone walls rebuilding, improving spaces, cleaning, organizing, decluttering, building, fixing, harvest, pruning, carpentry work, housework, interconnecting systems and information, build up social media, photograph aliveness...
    Welcoming:
    VISION translators, communicators and designers,
    map creators and space managers.

    -Sewers or if you like clothes up-cycling and take our 2nd hand project to alternative markets around: Dress a Forest

    - Dog sitting and training

    The stay spaces are simple and a work in process, and you are as responsible to be in relation with, care, improve, fix or re-adapt them.

    We will be in co-living. Theres quietness. Ideal if you are in investigation and comfortable with self managing, as well sharing togetherness when you feel to;

    Your "make it better on your passing by" in-guidance, keeps up the rising improving of beauty, organization, cleanness and harmony of this Nomad Base, that evolves with every passenger. You are the change you want to see in the world

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small independent house, van or caravan.
    Simple life: Dry toilet, outdoor shower. Common kitchen. Nature all around
    Bicycles available
    No smoking, no meat and free of addictions space.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Art is Life. Life is Art.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You are so welcome to join this in Land neighbourhood

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours/week- no food -------5 hours a day / 5 days a week= food

N° de référence hôte : 927867521172

Feedback (17)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)




















Off-grid living with two dogs close to the sea in Algarve Portugal
Besoin d'aide dans une ferme bio près de Coimbra au Portugal.