Join a big family and learn about sustainable, biodynamic agriculture in the countryside of Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 996 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1327

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE from 8 AGOUST - to beginning of october (minimum one month)

    Ciao!! We are a big family originaly from Napoli, trying to live happy ,sustainable and in great contact with nature in a magical valley! My parents bought this place 32 year ago, and slowly made it the little paradise it is now!
    We are trying to get to be completely self sustainable , and we are almost there! We have solar panels, there is a big spring that gives us great water, we use wood to keep warm but only from dead trees(we don’t cut any alive trees!) there is an organic vegetable garden, we make wine ,olive oil and honey, lots of jam and delicius other things!
    There are happy chickens , donkeys and horses, a dog and some cats!
    We also use wild plants and flowers to do different things, like herbal tea, natural cosmetics, natural medicine and delicious salads!!!
    We practice biodynamic agriculture!
    We love to eat, and spent time in the kitchen, making all sort of food! we love pizza and Marcello makes the best pizza you will ever try! We like to play music, but mostly we love to dance! We love to drink wine and talk about life! There is a beautiful natural pool where we go everyday for a little dip in the summer! You can walk for hours and just be by yourself in nature, and you can see lots of wild animals !
    We like the idea of being healthy and try to have a good diet, mostly vegetarian but sometimes we eat also meat and fish if local.
    There is much more to say, but I would love to say it face to face in a video call where we can see if we are a good match and we could have good time together!
    If you want to see more pictures you can check our istagram page-ask me for the link
    MINIMUM STAY 1 MONTH!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We wish you to become part of the family, enjoyng great conversation in front of a good glass of wine or a hot tea! You can learn about italian food for sure! Anything we know we like to share!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for one person to be with our little son Francesco (2 years old in february) in the morning! He loves to be outside, play with animals, walk around the garden and pick vegetables. He loves to help with most things!
    We would love to have someone speaking in english with him.

    The other person to help in the vegetable garden, watering flowers, giving food to animals, picking wild herbs and flowers, making jam and tomatoes sauce and if you like bees you can help Enrica with that too! We would like someone happy to be flexible and that loves to be outside, possibly with a little knowledge of gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a 4 people camper (there is a double bed and 2 loft bed), and if the camper will be needed for a short trip you can have our room in the big family house!
    For the food there will always be a good lunch cooked for everydoby, for dinner there will always be food to cook or leftovers, for breakfast we like to have it by our own, so we can food shop for you, but we ask to make your breakfast in the camper!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you don't have a car, you can walk up to the village, and have a nice 30 min. walk through the fields. There you can also take a bus to visit the area. In the Village you can find a small supermarket, 2 bars and a restaurant.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have lots of space to park in nature!

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.0)














N° de référence hôte : 874741784325