Help me start a permaculture garden and with other projects in Hagfors, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 16 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 23 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hej. I am a Swiss-Indian nature lover. Most of the year I live in Switzerland and work as a teacher.
    BUT:
    Whenever possible I like to go to Sweden to my cottage and enjoy nature and work in and around the house. There is always something to do! So if it works out time wise, you are most welcome to help out for a few days in Sweden. I want to start a permaculture garden as soon as possible. There is always wood to chop, walls that need painting or things that need to be fixed in or around the house. The house is located in Värmland by one of the many lakes there. So after a few hours of help a day you can go for a swim or fishing or go for a walk in the woods. You do need a car to get to the place!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live in Switzerland and speak English and German. A bit of French and Italian and learning Swedish. I love to meet people from different backgrounds and countries and cultures. There is a lot to learn about plants & nature and I am happy to share this knowledge. I love to cook and bake and am happy to share my recipes. Talking and working and being outdoors together can be a great chance for us to learn from eachother.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, carpeting, painting, fixing machines...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I always love to improve my language skills! Especially Swedish!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In the months from May to October there is a stuga that you can use. It has two single beds and electricity. The kitchen and bathroom you will share with us. You can have 3 meals a day with us as long as you don't have any allergies and are easy going about a well balanced diet.
    The rest of the year, during the winter you can use the stuga too with a little electric heater. This could be a bit cold. I plan to get the little guesthouse fixed and insulated soon.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you are happy to be out in the nature, this is the right place to be!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a big parking lot for one van.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 874394671895