Help us on our land in Villarrica, South of Chile

Country

Chili

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 55 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young couple, seven years happily married. We live in the South of Chile, we own a little land. We participated as workaway couple in Europe, this year. We are easy going and caring people.
    Evelyn, Environmental Engineer, animal lover, nature and enjoy very much cooking.
    Felipe, Quiro Masseur, Reiki, Alternative Theraphies. Love Sports, Nature and Animals.
    We have 4 dogs, two are german shepperd and the other two are adopted from street, mix races.
    We have cabins for rent and we need help for the maintenance, cleaning and organization of the place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Language practice if they want to learn spanish. Habits and traditions we have in our country. We have travelled a lot, so we are very open minded and love to interact with people from all over the world.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will appreciate if you can help us mowing the lawn and similar task about gardening. Also will be nice some help cleaning the cabins. If you like cooking, will be great to try your hand. General maintenance, especially organizing stuff.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single bedroom, we share the bathrooms (2). We cook healthy food, almost vegetarian.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located 8 km. from Villarrica, where you can enjoy a beautiful lake. There is also a
    majestic volcano, no risk at our place. In Villarrica there are agencies which offers raffting, hot spring, canopy, boating, tour to vulcano. Public transportation takes just 15 min. from Villarrica to our house and cost less than US$1. Villarrica is a very touristic city, with nice cafeteries, supermarkets, shopping center, handcraft shops and typical food restaurantes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day five days a week (flexible)






N° de référence hôte : 872627442688