Come to beautiful Georgia close to everything, USA

Country

États-Unis

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Well good day :)
    We are the Falcos ! If you are a dog /puppy lover you will be overjoyed!
    We live in Grayson Ga. not to far from Atl . And so much more
    We have raised our large family of 10 who have all grown up and move out .

    We now have 3 empty bedrooms just waiting for someone to fill :)
    We have comfortable beds, bedding, pillows, etc. in a lovely, clean house
    We are about 45 minutes from Atl.,about 20 min from Stone Mountain and not to far from Lake Lanier and the Blue Ridge Mt. Or a longer road trip to the beach in Fl.

    I am an artist and home maker so I am at home most of the time painting or cooking.
    I cook mostly organic foods and like to keep it on the healthier side.
    I welcome you to cook your favorite dish also :)
    Music is almost always in our home.
    My husband plays the guitar and write music as does our son Josiah Falco...
    you can pull him up on line if you like :)

    We are easy to live with not high maintenance at all
    We are Non smokers so we would want the same to stay with us.
    We live in a very nice subdivision with swimming and tennis to enjoy.
    Great parks in walking distance along with shopping and restaurants

    Open to SHORT or LONG term stays!
    I would like some help with light house work Organiz some of the rooms and have a BIG yard sale Helping out with our dogs when needed, and also help with any puppies that we might have at that time
    At times I might need to go out of town so I also would need someone who can stay with our dogs when we need to go out of town food water letting them in and out as needed.
    Physical tasks would be light .

    We have 8 dogs some are inside most of the time and the others stay outside most of the time but have to be brought in each night so that they don't bark at night and bother our neighbors But then are let out in the morning and given food and clean water
    They are friendly people loving dogs :)
    But if you have never been around dogs or don't like dogs this is not the place best job for you

    There are many beautiful places close by and I am happy to show you around as much as I can.
    I can drive you someplace most of the time if needed if I am free
    We would love to have you join us on outings and also when we go out to eat if you like.
    Georgia is a beautiful state with many thing to offer.
    So if you love dogs and puppies this is the place for you!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love to know more about others and let them be a part of our family while with us.
    Atlanta Ga is a very diverse place! And has everything you could want to do or see within reach.
    their is always something to do and experience here in Georgia

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have 8 dogs and would love to have someone who loved . Right now we have puppies also :)
    I would like someone who would help out with them and given food and clean water when needed and to be able to house sit if needed if we have to go out of town
    Also help with light house work and to help with meals from time to time .
    I need to have a Yard sale and would like help with that. And to organize some rooms

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a large home in a nice subdivision with a pool and tennis courts
    Our home has a nice bedrooms and bath room upstairs so it more private with TV and wifi
    I usually cook our meals. and also there are many places to pick from out here if you like to eat out

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Stone Mountain is very close to us ,Many Parks,, Lake Lanier is less than 1 hr away.
    Florida beach is less than 6 hr away. Markets, shopping ,food,, Karaoke, and so much more all all close by
    Uber is a good way to get around and I am also happy to drive you places when I'm free to do so.
    Marta is a great way to see the city .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 583855639598