Besoin d'un coup de main dans notre petit coin de paradis au milieu du désert Monegros entre la Catalogne et l'Aragon, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 331 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1322

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone!!

    We are looking for people who can join us as soon as possible!!!!

    Read the profile before contact us!!!

    We are looking for people who can arrive here in MARCH to do some bricolage work!! this season We are going to:

    - Make some sofas with wood.
    - Prepare the terraces.
    - Varnish the wood houses.
    - And all the things you can imagine!!

    We need some enthusiastic people, energetic and with young spirit!!!


    In the middle of the Monegros desert, between Catalonia and Aragon there’s a small paradise. From the hills has born a CAMPSITE for everybody.
    If you are young, extroverted, dynamic and have will for all… come to stay with us during the vacation period! From April to September. We have many tasks to do: from gardening to activities with children, also becoming a painter, and everything that you could imagine. We are opened for the innovative.

    If you are interested, send us a message letting us know exactly when you can come (and for how long) and giving us some details about yourself (travel, hostel-life and volunteering experiences).
    We are waiting for you!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to learn multiple activities that develop in a camping. You will coexist with people of all parts of the world and for periods more short or long of time, you wil practise other languages, not only the Spanish.

  • Aide

    Aide

    During the weekend we work with the youth that and also families that might spend the night here, whereas during the week we carry out an infantile project: " Mini Summer Club ".
    Volunteer help includes gardening, maintenance, building... . If you have a special skill, please let us know.
    You will get one/two days off every week, so you can go out, learn Spanish, do the famous SIESTA… lol
    We ask for two weeks minimum. You will receive two free meals per day and discounted price on drinks.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your room may be shared with other volunteers. There is located on the first floor of the main building, above recepcion and bar. The room is equipped with the clothes of bed and towels.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The city of Fraga is placed near the small desert of Monegros. Place where excursions can be realized in quad, bicycles and motorcycles. The city is located about 190km of distance from Barcelona, the cosmopolitan capital of Catalonia and only 27 km from Lleida, another city of Cataluña with the main access to train stations. Fraga enjoys also a great nearness to the beach and to the mountain. In little less than one hour you can be doing some route in the Pyrenees or sunbathing in Sitges.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Algunos trabajos del camping
Comidas típicas en la zona pic- nic
Preparando una famosa PAELLA con la ayuda de nuestro chef Carlos y una asociación Síndrome de Down
Reparando motores. Alguna de las tareas.
Nuestras casitas de madera. Alojamientos del camping









N° de référence hôte : 868323558364