Join our young family and help with outside projects or with kids in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.09.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Martin and Saskia (30), parents of Nala (7)and Talis (9month). Part of the family is also pablo, our main coon - ragdoll male cat. He is lovely and a little wild,he loves to play, to hunt and cuddle. We live in a small house In a tiny village sorrounded by nature.we moved here last year and want to grow by ourselfs, home and nature. We were travelling with nala and we were in different spots the last few years. So now we want to come down for a while and create new things and learn.
    Martin ist road constructer and technical Master in building. Saskia is working in social work. But now shes at home with children and happy having an own space, own garden...
    Nala goes to school since August 2019. Time changes, so we are allowed to Do home schooling a little bit at the Moment, which is funny, because we wished for but there was no chance until now. :) saskias parents are living next door. They have chicken and alpakas. The animals are living like they would do in nature. Means, they are not cuddle friendly But they are nice to watch, too :) grandma and grandpa got a big garden with a swimming pool, too.
    Our place is peaceful and quiet where we can Do what we want to to. Listen to music and dancing, doing sports outside,meditation, bonfire and having barbecues in the night is our favourite. During the Day there is always smt to do. We have started with plants and vegetables, but not that big, yet. Like we said, we want to grow by the time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can learn from each other...like people can learn from experience. We have travelled in different countries so we can Tell a lot about. Also all about we have studied.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want an cultural exchange and meet new interesing, friendly people who are interested to the same. Travellers can help in the garden, help to clean up the animals place and train some alpakas to take them by a holster, help to fix things outside, help with building like playground for children. Also our place need creative heads to get colourful and magical ;)
    Help with children is also needed, like babysitting and teaching

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a Container with bed and electricity inside,also a Caravan and a room in our house and tents, too. We will talk about,when you arrive or get in contact with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our place is one our from Berlin and one and a half to baltic sea. There are lakes and forest and game parks nearby. There is a train Station where we would take you.we can do Trips to the City or other nice place to see together at weekends.Most of the time we enjoy at home because we love it so much to just listen and watch the animals arround us... There a lots of beautiful birds, cranes, milans, buzzards, deers rabbits, owls, beavers or even raccoons too see here or when you go for a walk.So you need to notice if you want to have more socialising like in the big citiy we will take you to trainstation.its easy to get there. Here is a place to relax ;)in summertime its possibly very hot outside in the sun, vecause there wide fields, almost no shade.. But you can use the cool Swimmingpool of course. In the night, after or while a warm bo fire we can watch the stunning starry sky.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 868179697643