Help welcome with our animals and home in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 135 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Because we are so busy at work we would like some help in the house and depending on weather maybe some tidying up in the garden could be done.
    We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 1 hen so you would need to love animals to come to us - our animals are like our children
    I work from home so I am almost always around to answer any questions.
    We are hoping to go on holiday for 2 weeks in May so we need somebody for May:)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have lots of cookery books and workawayers are encouraged to experiment in the kitchen!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would also like to somebody to look after our animals e.g. walking the dogs. It would be wonderful if we could get some help cooking healthy vegetarian/vegan meals and just generally keeping the house clean and tidy

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation consists of a room in our house with a double bed and en-suite bathroom.
    Food is vegetarian and we do not allow smoking in the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus connection to Cork and Killarney from the nearby town - Macroom. Weekends would generally be free but we probably will go on holidays for about 2 weeks in May. Our place is rural so would suit someone who likes being in the countryside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our internet connection is good

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 154869699629