Help take care of our animals near Heilbronn/Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    111

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    It‘s top urgent!!!
    We need help for our oldest dog and for our turtles.
    In the middle of Oktober, my husband and I want to go on a little holiday trip for one week. Therefore we need a workawayer who is interested to help my girlfriend with the dogs and turtles, especially for our sweet oldie ANDIAMO. Feeding, giving the medicines and very little and slow walks. The turtles are not very much work, they are preparing themselves for the winter.
    My girlfriend will help you with cooking and the household. She is a very good cook!
    If you are interested to visit us, it‘s necessary to arrive at the beginning of October. Then you will have enough time to learn all important things. You can stay with us for one or two or more months if you like it.

    Text before Corona and - we hope - after:
    You are absolutly welcome! We are living in a small little town near Heilbronn/Baden-Württemberg. The offer to you is a nice area, culture, nature and many lovely peoples. Our family is, my husband Ralf, two children 13/16 years, three turtles and five dogs. All are friendly and nice, the adults are speaking English. Your simple tasks will be to take care for the dogs and kids when I myself will be outside and a little help in the house. No big deal! We can offer to you a big living room with bath room and WC for yourself. Also you can have a little garden, without any dogs. Walking, swimming and trips in the surroundings (Heilbronn, Stuttgart) are taken for granted. We have many buslines in our small town, though you will have no problems to travel for one or two days. Sometimes other workawayers are living nearby. From June to August a Festival is taken place in our town and it is crawling from young actors. With us it is cheerful and casually and we are looking forward to your visit.

    Du bist bei uns herzlich willkommen! Wir leben in einem kleinen Ort in der Nähe von Heilbronn in Baden-Württemberg. Landschaft, Natur, Kultur und nette Menschen sind hier geboten. Unsere Familie besteht aus meinem Mann und mir, zwei Pflegekindern 13/16 Jahre, drei Schildkröten und fünf Hunden. Alle sind nett und freundlich, mein Mann und ich sprechen Englisch. Zu Deinen Aufgaben würde es gehören im Haus zu sein, wenn ich einkaufe, mit einem Teil der Hunde laufe oder Sonstiges erledige. Mithilfe im Haushalt sowie manchmal auf die Kids aufpassen. Keine großen Sachen und wir werden uns schon einigen können. Zu bieten haben wir ein großes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und WC im Erdgeschoss unseres Hauses mit Zugang zum eigenen Garten -ohne Hunde- . Wandern, schwimmen, Ausflüge in die Umgebung und eine gute Busanbindung sind gegeben. Du kannst natürlich ist auch Tagesausflüge nach Heilbronn, Stuttgart usw. machen. In der Nähe wohnen zeitweise ebenfalls work a way Leute zum Erfahrungsaustausch. In unserem Örtchen finden von Juni bis August die Festspiele statt, da wimmelt es von jungen Schauspielern. Bei uns im Haus ist es fröhlich und ungezwungen und wir würden uns über deinen Aufenthalt sehr freuen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Nature, culture, living with our family, language lessons possible, Festival June to August

    Viel Natur, das Leben in unserer Familie kennenlernen, Sprachunterricht am Ort, Festspiele von Juni bis August mit kostenlosem Besuch von einigen Vorstellungen.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in the house, taking care of the children and or of the dogs for some hours

    Hilfe im Haushalt, Betreuung der Kinder und Hunde stundenweise

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Living room with bathroom and WC by yourself

    Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und WC

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








N° de référence hôte : 863881127671