Help our family with housework, and enjoy our cosy family home, in Tenerife, Canary Islands Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1182 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    443

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, everyone

    I'm alicia, I was born and raised in Jamaica. now I live in tenerife Spain with my husband alvaro our 8year old son Jason and our 4years old baby boy Ethan.

    We own a charming and cosy family home located on the beautiful island of Tenerife ideally situated to explore the beautiful island, and its surroundings. We live in a very quiet little town as I have problem sleeping with noise. But it's very easy and comfortable to move around to see the rest of the island.

    you are also welcome to join us when we go out for walks, parks, shopping, beach, sightseeing, restaurants, ect....

    we will also help you to learn a bit of spainsh or English if you are interested in learning

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Tenerife in my opinion is a magical island that must be explored and I'm willing to help you explore it 😊

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are looking for someone to help with our home cleaning, ironing, housework and occasionally babysitting ( MAINLY HOUSEWORK)

    Also a guy to help us with construction work. (Handy man) plumbing , electrical, painting

    We ask for 5 hours a day 5 days a week 9am to 2pm in exchange of free accommodation and 3 meals. While living in our home you will have access to a fully stocked kitchen, livingroom, table tenis, bicycle, terrace, toilet, washroom and free wifi.

    We are looking for an energetic, clean, tidy and responsible person who can commit for at least 3weeks

    VERY IMPORTANT ⬇️
    I’m looking for serious people only. So if you are not serious about working and truly understand what Workaway is about please don’t waste your time to write me. I don’t have time for lasy holiday seekers. If you are serious feel free to write me

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom and
    3 meals a day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit (el teide) highest mountain in Spain.

    You can visit (anaga) it's an amazing rain forrest right here on this beautiful island

    You can visit (masca) another great part of the island .

    You can visit (Santa Cruz) the capital of tenerife where they has a museum with mummies

    You can get the boat that takes you to see the dolphin and whales

    And so much more amazing things to do and see

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    If it’s a small van it’s possible to park infront my house

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)

















N° de référence hôte : 858956575254