Help with childminding in the family friendly city of Kalmar, Sweden

  • Enregistré comme favori 2 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    I am looking for someone who is independent and who can relieve everyday-life. Some weeks I’m home just one or two days and don’t need so much help. And some weeks when I have my son I need more help. I need a extra head and someone who can take own initiative and love kids.

    Works full time and has my son that is 6 years old every other week. My son has ADHD and are very active little kid. Lives 5 minutes from the bridge to Öland the island and Kalmar are a city of students and new people move here all the time to study and work. It’s 5 minutes with bicycles to the sea and bathing places and 15 minutes to the city and Kalmar train station.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    U gonna have much free time some weeks to go and do whatever you want and discover Sweden however you want to see the country. People in Sweden have voted many years that Kalmar is the best city for family’s or if you want a night life whit many restaurants. You get the language free and if u wanna learn and needs help I can help you.
    You also have the nature and forest just around the corner if you like that.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Play w kids/ babysitting
    Shopping food
    Make phone calls

  • Langues parlées

    Swedish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    You have your own room in the apartment but my sons toys are there and he plays sometimes there. But we are more outside and play and come home in the evening and he sleeps in my room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You have Many groups on Facebook for people that are new in town. Busses is outside the door and go every 20e minutes to the city and from Kalmar. I have a bicycle you can borrow and it’s take 15 minutes to go to centrum

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 857466572496



Come to beautiful Österlen and help us develop our dream self-sustainable farm, south of Sweden
Help our family looking after our dogs in Swedish Lapland