Discover Tenerife and help with German-language project, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 232 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    299

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey there,

    ***short stay only***

    Currently I am looking especially for German natives for the following tasks: Acting in front of the camara and creating material for my little interactive stories. Can be fun! :)

    Furthermore I need people for Online marketing, SEO, translations to Spanish, creating posts for social media in German.

    By the way, I' am working on a bigger language project with automated courses , so if somebody is German native, has good marketing skills and is interested to collaborate for long term building up with me the business and share the benefits, let me know!!

    I can just host last minute - So please don´t apply more than 1 month in advance, as I won´t know it yet. Thank you! :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I´m working during the day, but I can also show you around a bit, I can give you lot´s of tips about the island, where to go. You can join me to go hiking or meeting people, you can just enjoy local life!

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment I am creating a 12 weeks - German - Course for foreigners. For that, I need some help to create some videos. If you´re a native German speaker, you can help me to make a little role play in front of the camera. If you are a native Spanish speaker, you can help me with marketing and some text corrections. In return, you can have a free accommodation for some days up to 10 days (no food), you just share the flat with me and my flatmate.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have a private room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I´m living in the north of Tenerife, in Santa Cruz to the border to Laguna. There are lot´s of things to do every day, you can visit concerts, museums, the historic quarter of La Laguna, go to beaches, surfing, explore the island, hiking, you can visit Teide or Puerto de La Cruz, for sure, that you won´t get bored!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 hours a day 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 855293527892