Join our family and help with childminding in Burghaslach, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 13 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workaway,

    We are Kathrin, David and Ben - a small family with a baby of 8 months (Ben) living on the countryside of northern bavaria. As we are often busy by working in a family business, studying or doing different projects we are searching for a helping hand especially with our baby.

    We are looking for a friendly person who already has experience with children and who looks after Ben a few hours a day.

    You will live with us in our house in your own room and have also your own bathroom, both in the cellar. We also have a big garden and are living close to nature in case you like being outside.

    It would be great if you speak German, but we also speak English and a little French.

    And we also have a cat which is quite nice :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers can learn or improve German language with us. Additionally we are surrounded by beautiful nature and hiking trails and interesting cities, about one hour away.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We mostly need help with caring for our baby Ben. Looking after him, feeding, playing with him and so on to give Kathrin a few ours a day to do other things. Maybe there are also little other tasks to do like general maintenance or helping in the garden a day but that is dependant of what you like best.

    As we do not always have a structured daily routine we are searching for somebody independent who can fulfill the tasks in a responsible way.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own room and your own bathroom, Wifi of course.
    You can use our kitchen for cooking if you like and our bicycles for exploring the area.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As we are living on the countryside, public transport is very rare. You can use our bicycles for coming around or we can take you by car. Still in our village there are two supermarkets, a public swimming pool and some restaurants, so all basic things are here and reachable without car/bicycle.

    We are spending lots of time with our family business which you can also be part of and get to know Bens grandparents and other parts of the family. We often eat together or spend time in our freetime together, you are invited to join us there.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 842748345651