Join our family in the beautiful mountains of Evergreen, Colorado, USA

Country

États-Unis

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 616 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young, quirky, and professional couple who just welcomed our son Leadros to the world August 2020. We would love to have company and an extra set of hands around the house to help with a variety of things as we get our new family up and running.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in one of the most beautiful and desirable areas in the country surrounded by mountains waiting to be explored. The Mr. is a software entrepreneur and can teach a lot about business and technology while the Mrs. is a violin teacher and yogi. We can involve our guests in our communities and engage them with all of our hobbies and friends. We have TONS of games and love to host company from all over the world.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Walking dogs, playing with our almost 2 year old son Leadros, cleaning tasks, picking up our yard slash, chopping firewood for winter, helping us with some touch up projects around the house, accompanying us/ being an extra set of hands on field trips to local parks (skate parks, dog parks, playgrounds)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Start hydrating now....Our home is at about 9500 feet elevation - about 25 minutes from the nearest anything :0) There is no public transport available from our home. We have several guest rooms and tons of space for guests with a private bathroom and living space. You’ll have the additional company of our 2 dogs, Merlin and Lilithe, and access to our work-out equipment/ gym, as well as our hot tub and sauna.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    To reiterate - there is NO PUBLIC TRANSPORT AVAILABLE from our house and it takes at least 20 minutes to drive down our mountain into town. Please understand that if you are traveling abroad and/or without a vehicle, you will need to rely on us to go into town and there is the chance that you spend multiple days in a row at home unless you coordinate with us, which we are happy to do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 811157815736