Besoin d'aide pour déménager - préparer la ferme pour la vendre, cartons, animaux... Westerkappeln, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 254 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    336

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ------- Help us with moving! We'll leave Germany at the 27th of May and arrive at our destination in arctic Norway around 5-7 days later. --- We need help in both places, but first of all here in Germany. -----

    If you're bringing your own van, you're welcome to travel with us as well! We are moving with a trailor for our horses and the luggage and a mobile home for our family.


    he FORMER Project in GERMANY:

    The permacultere farm project got to big for me, now as a single mother of two pairs of twins, so we decided to move 3000km north to a little farm in northern Norway, where my kids family on their fathers side lives.
    We live in the middle of nowhere for german understanding ;) That means it's 7km to the next store, next to the 'Mittellandkanal' and we can't see our neighbours houses.
    There is a lot of wildlife around here as well. In our forrest live grey herons and deers and there is a nature reserve nearby where you can see a lot of birds.



    The FUTURE Project in NORTHERN NORWAY (Lakselv):

    We are moving to a little farm in the countryside of Lakselv, Norway. First of all we need to get settled: Move in and create a cosy home for us and our dog and horses.
    The second step will be: Trying some gardenig up there in the North and getting startet with sheep, as well as creating living space for workawayers.
    My vision is an arctic permaculture farm with vegetables,
    berries, dairysheep and some fishing. Our farm is situated on the east side of the Porsanger Fjord between a little hill on the east side and the beach on the west side.

    About us:

    We are Svenja (german), Amra and Sofi (our twin-girls, 8years old) and Björn and Nils (our twin-boys, 6years old). The kids are both german and norwegian.
    I (Svenja) grew up on our farm. After school I was working and traveling in Iceland and Norway for about 4 years. While I was travelling I worked with handicapped people on a farm, broke in horses, was helping in the lambing season, worked on a fishing boat and later I worked as physiotherapist.
    The kids father already lives in Northern Norway but will be helping us with the trip.


    Why do I do workaway?

    I love travelling and I love having a farm. Both is not easy to combine. Having workawayers at your home is almost like travelling yourself. I enjoy evenings at the campfire with all of you as well as you company in general. The farm would not be what it is now without your help and spirit.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can enjoy nature by foot, bike, or depending on your riding skills you can explore the nature on horseback, but I don't have the time or the fitting horses for teaching beginners.
    The Mittellandkanal (a channel) is right behind our property were you could go swimming as well.
    Or you can spent time with the children if you like, with the animals or with other workawayers.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with

    Packing down in GERMANY

    and

    Moving in in NORTHERN NORWAY

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Icelandic: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At the moment we have the lower appartment in the main house as common space with kitchen, bath and living room as well as two private rooms for workawayers. There are two campervans near the fireplace as well that serve as private rooms for workawayers. There is space for at least 2 people in each room, in case you come as a couple or as friends that want to share a room ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Unfortunately we don't have direkt access to puplic transportation. The next train station is about 15km away and the next busstop 7km. For arrival and departure it is usually no problem to give you a lift. In the meantime you can borrow a bike or a car. The next bigger towns are Ibbenbüren (15km) and Osnabrück (25km from here). These places have a trainstation as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    As long as they bring their own internet access, since we only have LTE with a certein volume.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We can host workawayers with dogs, it they get along with our dog. Cats would be chased away by our dog, I suppose.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.9)

















N° de référence hôte : 774396853762