Little Croatian/Australian family , Daley’s point , Australia

  • Enregistré comme favori 96 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    I’m 45 and my husband 72, and we’ve been together for 15 years, working and living together on a beautiful large sailing yacht. Than one day we got blessed with a baby girl! That was seven years ago. Now he is still sailing around, we follow him as we can but we do spend some time at home, just me and my girl, so I would really appreciate some help on those days.
    We are looking just for a single female Workaway person.
    At the moment we are in Australia.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about Croatian/Australian culture, food....

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Mostly it would be playing with our 7yo girl, maybe cook your own meals and keep the kitchen clean after meals. Every few days vacuum/mop the floor. And clean your room on the last day. We can discuss free days on arrival, If you want to visit places that are further away or need more free days, wouldn’t be a problem.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I have passion for languages, I speak 4 language and very basic French. Would be happy to improve it or even learn some new ones!

  • Hébergement


    We offer a good size bedroom with queen bed and en suite. Balcony out of your bedroom with sea view.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We’ve got some nice beaches not far from us, great bush walks, and Ettalong gallery with cinema.
    2 min walk to the bus station.
    We are looking for non smokers, there is no alcohol in a house and would appreciate that you don’t drink while staying with us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 763249619785

Feedback (2)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Welcome to Melbourne, possibly help in the home and dogsitting in Richmond, Melbourne Australia
Come and help me to renovate my place overlooking the river in Iluka, NSW, Australia