1 / 4

Besoin d'un coup de main dans la vie quotidienne et dans mon potager, Newham, Vic., Australie

  • Enregistré comme favori 11 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 janv. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are out of the city and live our bush property! My partner and I have a young son
    And would be open to a Spanish speaking work away person to share food and culture and life with us for a few weeks. I am speaking only Spanish with our son, though it is my second language- as I have a lot of friends and family who speak Spanish as
    Their first language or confidently.
    We share land with a friend. we have a hobby vegetable patch and want to plant more local species also. We have simple things I’d like help with at home and in and around my studio. I’m a composer and musician and lead people in the community in meditative and exploratory projects also. I’d like help with any/or some of my websites maybe, basic house stuff and creating a more home-like feel, cooking, cleaning, Henry hanging out etc.
    We live in Newham, macedon ranges, one hour from Melbourne (more by train). We can pick you up from the station. If you have your own transport- that’s wonderful, but we do leave the property at least once a day I’d say so can do ocassional drop offs in town for shops etc And would be open to negotiating some touristy drop offs locally.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Old volcanic rock, my family are very interested in native plants and are part of the local Landcare group, there are beautiful walks and places to visit in the area

  • Aide

    Aide

    Childcare, Cooking, cleaning, gardening, basic home care tasks: gutters, weeding, planting...website support also could be great!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I’d like to practice Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in a home with a bed and bedding

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hanging Rock and Mt Macedon and Falls are near by

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well trained and socially good dog

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-5 hours a day five days a week

N° de référence hôte : 753376275244

Photos

Feedback

Stay with us in a straw cottage on our regenerative permaculture farm in Blampied, Australia
Enjoy a cultural exchange and help us maintain our home and yard in Bright, Victoria, Australia