Nous recherchons quelqu'un pour s'occuper/instruire mon garçon de 7 ans pendant notre tour dans le nord de Chypre en camping-car

Country

Ukraine

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 295 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1017

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We also invite a teacher for a child (10) at home education.
    For many years we have been traveling around the world. We clearly understand what a traveler needs and how we can help him on his journey. Home, food, shower, washing machine, information, repair of bicycles or equipment, exchange of experiences and smiles ... Recently we returned from an 8-month trip to Asia. Rest. We have the opportunity to take travelers to our house in Ukraine. While we are in Ukraine for a short time and preparing for a new tour, welcome to our little paradise.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our experiences: budget independent travel around the world by different types of transport, hitchhiking, cycling, camping, naturopathy, raw food and health improvement of the body, aromatherapy, isotherics, sports, dynamic meditation, breathing practices, drawing, photo, video, life in harmony with the world.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Need help in a house, garden and in home education 10 years old sun. You can help as many hours a day as you want. And have as many days off a week, how many decide for yourself. You are not our guest or employee. You are our friend.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Russian, Ukraine, Bulgarian, Turkie

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our large house there are several separate rooms for guests of your choice. We will eat and cook together in the kitchen. You are not our guest; you are our friend and family member. Our house is at your service. We will be happy to be you need.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are not typical family, we like to spend time in the beautiful places in the wild nature, living in the mounting, near sea, river or lake, stay at the beach. We do not like smoking and eating meat. Love the sea the sun a lot of fruits and beautiful nature.

    Before sending us a request, please note that we are a family of raw foodists. Sometimes we can eat vegan food. Our menu is very simple.

    The house is big. Not quite finished but with a large orchard. Private courtyard, workshop and garage. The cleanest and tastiest water. Quiet beautiful place. Near the airport Borispol. If you arrive in Ukraine through this airport, you can easily and cheaply arrive in 15 minutes to our house by bus. Kiev is 17 km away. You can leave with us backpacks and make walks in the capital. We will help with the information. We will be glad to be of service to you.

    The world is a mirror. It reflects only what is inside of us. See you in Ukraine, our dear new friend, our one more I!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 752468886169