Join our family, spend time with our daughter and help with gardening, DIY and animal feeding in Tokaj, Hungary

Country

Hongrie

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family living in Tokaj, Hungary. We live here since our childhood, so we know the area, local people and opportunities quite well, and can suggest you many great programmes to enjoy our beautiful countryside. Marci is a biologist working mostly from home office, Anna is a speech therapist, but she doesn't work currently, but raises our little one, Lujza, an amazing 10 months old lady. We have animals, 5 sheeps, 2 goats, 2 mini ponies, a donkey and two dogs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can stay in the World Heritage Site of Tokaj which is culturally very significant for Hungarians. It is an ancient and traditional wineland with great wines, restaurants and good cultural opportunities, like festivals especially in the summer. The area also has a very natural surrounding with many hiking and walking opportunities in Tokaj or the nearby Zemplén Mountains. Tokaj also lies in the confluence of River Tisza and Bodrog where you can go canoeing or enjoy the beach.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Currently we have many projects. Above our daily tasks we are raising our daughter, building our house, renovate our guesthouse. We need help in these areas, like take Lujza to a nice walk, paint and clean the guesthouse, help in the garden, feed the animals etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a private wooden house in our garden in downtown Tokaj. It has kitchen, bathroom and toilet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As above mentioned helpers can enjoy the natural and cultural opportunities of Tokaj. We can lend bicycles. Budapest is 2.5 hours away which is also not far for a weekend trip. The Hungarian express train Intercity stops in Tokaj making it easy to travel in the country.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We can accept dogs.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 747324966859