1 / 2

Join our family and help look after and entertain our kids in Rossano Veneto, Italy

  • Favourited 24 times
  • Last activity: 22 mai 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family with three kids (8-5-1 years old) and one golden retriever, living in Veneto, near Bassano del Grappa! In our area there are several places to visit ... from our house you can easily reach cities such as Bassano del Grappa, Cittadella, Castelfranco Veneto, Asolo, Marostica ... but also Padua, Vicenza, Verona and Treviso. We are also very comfortable with nature... Monte Grappa or Asiago for example, or the Brenta river and the Oliero caves. The Adriatic Sea is about an hour and a half away.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We would like to involve you in our daily habits... such as lunches or outings with family and friends! If you also want to participate in trips you will be welcome!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Your task will be to follow the children in preparing for school in the morning (7-9) and / or after school (12.30-17.30) when I am at work. Approximately I work 3 days a week, in the morning or in the afternoon.
    We are looking for a sweet person who is a lover of children and animals, cheerful and patient, who knows how to entertain our children with lots of fun games and activities.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The house is big and has a large garden. We can offer a big bedroom (with a smart TV, WiFi) and prívate bathroom with shower.
    We have a large laundry room with washer and dryer .
    We offer food and accommodation.. the kitchen is at your disposal and if you want to eat with us we will be happy!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 745393662298

Photos

Feedback