mis à jour   Last minute

Join us on our project to create a future glamping space in Marina di Marittima, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 442 fois
  • Activité récente: 2 juin 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    I am Andre 30 years old Chef working in Dublin, years ago thanks by workaway project I discovered this amazing place called Acquaviva Bay and now I am managing this Glamping project with a friend of mine.

    He probably will welcoming you or staying with us working as well because we are starting our project now but he is in charge for preparing documents, buying materials and stuff for building, me and probably my girlfriend in summer we are in charge of your managing and your well staying.

    At the moment it’s just an idea in the meantime our project will be ready we will be happy to tell to you.

    At the moment is required someone able to do gardening with us, make some synergic vegetable garden to provide food for the community, tidy up space to understand the real space where located or build our future structure.

    I hope you would love to help us !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being in touch with nature. The area is very close to the sea so it’s allowed to jump into the sea when ever they wants. The area has incredible places around like : La Grotta Verde, Le Cave Della Bouxite, Castro Marina and many different kind of trees and green species.
    We have a car so doing little trip to show around want not a problem.

  • Aide


    - Cleanings and tidy up space, gardening, building tree houses or platforms for tents.

    - No paying guests are in the property at the moment.

    - If we will do a excellent job, probably in August will be someone. But not now unfortunately!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Accommodation Details:
    - Camper, tents or common room with bathroom ( not always hot water available) is provided by us, fully equipped by gas kitchinette, regular mattrass and fridge.

    Food details:
    - We will get up in the morning and we will provided all the food necessary for breakfast with the products from the vegetable garden than after job I will made a big size meal for you ( around 5p.m. ).

    - In your fridge according with your necessities will be always something for your snack whenever you wish to stop working and eat something!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 973399773277

Feedback (2)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Some light maintenance and painting walls in a pretty colour in Sabina hills, Italy
Experienced hosts and travellers seeking help with the kids, house and a social organic farm in the Dolomites, Italy