Projets de bricolage et aide à la vie de tous les jours, Toroton, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im looking forward to sharing my beautiful spot on the waterfront with a view of downtown Toronto. The downtown core is easily accessible by public transit or bicycle. My neighbourhood is called Mimico and is full of boardwalks and parks with wildlife. Thers cafe's and local bars and shopping too! We are also a walk away from the train station which can take you right into the countryside. I also have a log cabin in the woods up north where I maintain an extensive garden. If you are staying for a longer visit we can arrange to go there as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have many skills that I love to share! I am a nutritionist and love to teach about health and healing. I also know alot about permaculture and sustainable gardening. I love to talk about Canadian politics and learn about local initiatives from other parts of the world.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a wide range of projects that Id like help with from plans to decorate my apartment; sewing projects; sorting and cleaning; cooking and computer editting. I also grow microgreens for myself, my family and friends and do quite a bit of gardening and garden starts. Im always open to new projects and especially enjoy home tech DIY projects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I speak a little french and a tiny bit of spanish. I would love to improve or learn Portuguese!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a furnished bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment with shared kitchen and bathroom with one other person.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There's lots to do in my area and if you go to downtown Toronto there is just about any activity you can think of! If you stay for long enough we can go out into the Canadian countryside! I have two affectionate cats which you may keep out of your room if you wish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have reliable wifi with decent speed. Not the fastest but fast enough to stream video. I have several nice spaces for working and even more choice in the summer

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I love animals. Any pet that will not attack my 2 cats or get eaten by them is fine with me. My area is great for walking your dog!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 736836319795