Help with Art and Garden in Bolivia

Country

Bolivie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 100 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    494

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Miguel I love art, music and cinema. I have a big house, but usually during part of the day I'm working at the airport.

    The apartment dosent needs to much, is a simple work, such as sweeping or dusting off.

    Updates!! : I'm learning German, so if you can help me with just two hours of speaking and interacting with the language, that would be awesome!

    ******************************************************

    Me llamo Miguel, me gusta mucho el arte, la musica y el cinema. Tengo una casa grande, pero normalmente durante parte del dia estoy trabajando en el aeropuerto.

    El apartamento no necesita mucho, es un trabajo simple, como barrer o quitar el polvo.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    After work I can teach the city, go to dinner or a beer restaurats. Besides explain the customs and culture of Bolivia.

    Despues del trabajo puedo enseñarles las ciudad, ir a cenar en restaurats o tomar una cerveza. Ademas de explicarles las costumbres y cultura de Bolivia

  • Aide

    Aide

    Well, I am almost all day in my work, then I have some difficulties doing cleaning work at home. It is a very simple job.

    ******************************************************************
    Bueno, estoy casi todo el dia en mi trabajo, entonces me cuesta un poco hacer los trabajos de limpieza en la casa. Es un trabajo muy simple.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English, German.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    well, the apartment is not very big so we could organize something like a couchsurfing if you agree, and of course you can use freely th kitchen, bathroom, a shower with hot water, washing machine and wifi

    bueno, el apartamento no es muy grande por lo que podríamos organizar algo como un couchsurfing si estás de acuerdo, y por supuesto puedes usar libremente la cocina, el baño, una ducha con agua caliente, lavadora y wifi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Apartment is in the center of the city, basically you can get anywhere in the city with public transport. You could go to visit many towns around the city, and eat a lot! (Cochabamba is the capital of food in Bolivia), the nightlife has many pubs and discos. Folkloric and cultural events are very frequent in all parts of the city. I promise you won't get bored! ;)

    Apartamento esta en el centro de la ciudad, basicamente puedes llegar a cualquier lado de la ciudad con el tranporte publico. tu podrias ir a visitar muchos pueblos al rededor de la ciudad, y comer mucho! (Cochabamba es la capital de la comida), la vida nocturna tiene muchos pubs y discos. Eventos folkloricos y culturales son muy frecuentes en todas partes de la ciudad. Prometo que no te aburriras! ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 724852474336