Help me with gardening in Mecklenburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Anke (born 1969). I live with Karsten (born 1966) and my mother in a small village in the middle of the beautiful lake landscape of Mecklenburg surrounded by untouched nature and I have a small manufactory. Our children study in Kiel. We would like to have more life on our farm again, are looking for cultural exchange and urgently need help in the garden, as my work takes up a lot of my time. The garden is also home to a big dear Labrador. In your free time you can explore nature, roam through the woods or swim in the lake. Rostock and Berlin are easy to reach by public transport. Bicycles are available. We live somewhat remotely. We are happy to help you get to public transport.
    I myself have been travelling with workaway in winter for several years and enjoyed these times very much. I always meet new people and enjoy immersing myself in their culture.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our place offers many opportunities to relax in nature. You can also visit the nearest small towns, go cycling or plan trips to Rostock, the Baltic Sea or Berlin. There is the possibility to sit around the campfire or barbecue.
    If you are interested, I would be happy to take you on a herbal walk into nature and show you the local flora.
    I am also very happy if there is a possibility to improve my English. If you are interested in learning German, we can support each other here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am mainly looking for help for the garden - for the vegetable garden and all areas. Smaller repairs or painting work are also needed from time to time. I like to cook myself, but I would also be happy to have your help with this, as fresh and healthy food is very important to me. The lovely Labrador enjoys long walks and being stroked.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your accommodation is a nicely converted construction trailer in the garden with a small kitchen and a stove. Right next to it there is a shower and a compost toilet. If it's too cold, you can use the shower in the house. We also have space for a tent or campervan. You can prepare small meals in the kitchen of the trailer. The fridge is filled for this purpose. If possible, we will have a main meal together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will find a good place for yourself here if you really like being in nature and enjoy the peace and quiet. Mecklenburg is a tourist area, but we live a bit away from the hustle and bustle.
    I work in my workshop at home, but I often have to be flexible for my customers.
    My mother Dagmar is almost always at the farm.
    I appreciate it very much if you can work independently, like to bring in your ideas and are flexible. Maybe you have experience in permaculture or organic mixed culture.
    The working hours are 4-5 hours per day, 5 days a week. If you are planning a longer trip, we can also arrange flexible working hours.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


N° de référence hôte : 699146359331