Help with bio-construction and create an artistic place in Buenos Aires, Argentina



Enregistré comme favori 30 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours


 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

  • Description


    Good evening everyone, my name is Pablo. I would like to add to this large group my modest cultural space in Buenos Aires, Argentina, in the city of Ezeiza, 13 or 14 kilometers from the International Airport, where it functions as a venue for varieté shows, live music , plays, etc Coming soon, art workshops, cinema debate, etc. I have an 8 year old son. I am a traveler too, I was all over South America for 6 and a half years, and also 3 months in Europe and twice in Canada, working with my circus, theater and bubble show.

    Buenas noches a todes, mi nombre es Pablo. Quisiera agregar a este gran grupo mi modesto espacio cultural cito en Buenos Aires, Argentina, en la ciudad de Ezeiza, a 13 o 14 kilómetros del Aeropuerto Internacional, donde funciona como lugar de presentación de espectáculos de varieté, música en vivo, obras de teatro, etc. Próximamente, talleres de arte, cine debate, etc. Tengo un hijo de 8 años. Yo soy viajero también, estuve por toda Sudamérica durante 6 años y medio, y también 3 meses en Europa y dos veces en Canadá, trabajando con mi espectáculo de circo, teatro y burbujas.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I don't really know, excuse me; I can only offer the place to have a nice experience in sharing knowledge and ignorance. Perhaps the proximity to the Airport has the positive aspect of arriving at a place of art and friendship. Personally, I am a professor of Literature and a street artist. So here there is contact with theater artists, musicians, poets, etc. I am connected with people and art spaces (cultural centers, theaters and circus schools) in the southern area of Buenos Aires.

    No lo sé realmente, discúlpenme; sólo puedo ofrecer el lugar para tener una linda experiencia en compartir saberes e ignorancias. Quizá la cercanía con el Aeropuerto tiene de positivo la llegada a un lugar de arte y de amistad. Personalemte, soy profesor de Literatura y artista de calle. Así que aquí hay contacto con artistas de teatro, músicos, poetas, etc. Estoy conectado con gente y espacios de arte (centros culturales, teatros y escuelas de circo) de zona sur de Buenos Aires.

  • Aide


    Currently, I am in need of helping hands to help me finish some things that have to do with the construction, specifically a shed-type dressing room in the back next to the stage, plastering the walls, painting them with love and color and art, and it would be needing to build another shed where the kitchen would be, outside too. It should be noted that the stage is outdoors. Also, I am interested in accepting workshops that inspire me for the place. It is a house, with a small shed of 7x7 meters. forward, roofed, but not finished closing completely; there is a kitchen and two rooms, and one more room that is mine and my son's, an entrance, and a back where the shows take place, and where there is a small orchard that is a bit neglected now. I would like those hands to know about bioconstruction, and gardening, and give color and joy.

    Actualmente, estoy necesitando manos amigas que me ayuden en terminar algunas cosas que tienen que ver con la construcción, específicamente un camarín tipo galpón en el fondo al costado del escenario, revoques de las paredes, pintarlas con amor y color y arte, y se estaría necesitando construir otro galpocito donde sería la cocina, afuera también. Cabe aclarar que el escenario es al aire libre. Además, estoy interesado en aceptar talleres que me inspiren para el lugar. Es una casa, con un pequeño galponcito de 7x7 mtrs. adelante, techado, pero sin terminar de cerrar completamente; hay una cocina y dos habitaciones, y una habitación más que es la mía y la de mi hijo, una entrada, y un fondo donde se realizan los shows, y donde hay una pequeña huerta un poco descuidada ahora. Me gustaría que esas manos sepan de biocosntrucción, y de huerta, y dar color y alegría.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Estoy interesado en continuar hablando y practicando francés. Puedo ayudar, obviamente, con el español. También me interesa y me parece divertido aprender cualquier otra lengua!!!

  • Hébergement


    There is not much place to sleep. As I pointed out above, the place has two rooms, and a third one that is mine. Me and my son's food, obviously, I pay for myself. So since I'm new to this, I imagine that everyone pays for their food? I don't pay for work, nor do I pay for anyone's food other than mine and my son's. (only 15 hrs/week help asked)

    No hay mucho lugar donde dormir. Como señalé más arriba, el lugar tiene dos habitaciones, y una tercera que es la mía. La comida mía y de mi hijo, obviamente, me la pago yo. Así que como soy nuevo en esto, imagino que cada uno se paga su comida? No pago por el trabajo, ni pago la comida de nadie más que la mía y la de mi hijo.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in Ezeiza, 50 or 55 minutes from downtown Buenos Aires, and 5 blocks from the Ezeiza train station, on the General Roca line, the main one from where you can go to the Capital. Actually, nearby there is not much to visit or something strong and attractive of Nature, in my opinion. There is indeed a nature reserve and a very beautiful wetland called Bosques de Santa Catalina. But it's just my way of seeing. On the southernmost side, approximately two hours away, are towns with lagoons that can be places to go out and visit, such as the San Vicente, Lobos and San Miguel del Monte lagoons. You can check the map and the location of Ezeiza and see what is closest to you. The beach is a few hours away too. Obviously, there are also buses.

    Está en Ezeiza, a 50 o 55 minutos del centro de Buenos Aires, y a 5 cuadras de la estación de tren Ezeiza, de la línea General Roca, la principal desde donde se puede ir a la Capital. Realmente, cerca no hay mucho para visitar o algo fuerte y atractivo de Naturaleza, a mi modo de ver. Hay sí una reserva natural y un humedal muy lindo llamado Bosques de Santa Catalina. Pero es solo mi modo de ver. Para el lado más sur, a dos horas apróx., empiezan pueblos con lagunas que pueden ser lugares para salir y visitar, como la laguna de San Vicente, Lobos y San Miguel del Monte. Pueden checar el mapa y la ubicaión de Ezeiza y ver que les queda más cerca. La playa está a unas horas también. Obviamente, también hay buses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 horas a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 693298435197