Garden and Housework help in a tourist area of Kerry, Ireland

  • Enregistré comme favori 139 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Looking for fun an adventurous and independent pair to come, enjoy beautiful Kerry and help out with some general jobs around the house! Mountains and beach at your doorstep, enjoy cycling, walking, surfing, music, culture all within easy reach. Must be an animal lover, have two dogs and a goat!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Kerry is a magical place full of beauty, culture and art. House overlooks Ireland's highest mountain Carrauntoohil. Killarney and the lakes are 20 mins drive. Beautiful Inch beach is a 25 minute drive, Killorglin is on the Ring of Kerry, Dingle is a 45 mins drive which is one of Irelands treasured Gaeltacht regions. The Gaeltacht is the term used to refer to those areas of Ireland where the Irish language (Gaeilge) is still spoken as a community language, and its culture and traditions are very much alive and thriving. These Irish speaking communities are scattered over seven counties and four provinces.

    I have a warm and welcoming home, the unit private and welcome to enjoy the sauna to help unwind. I love the outdoors in particular surfing, happy to provide local knowledge and lead the way on an adventure.

  • Aide

    Aide

    General gardening (cutting grass, strimming, weeding etc), house jobs (cleaning, painting & some DIY if capable).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate unit to house with En-suite and a Sauna. (This unit is an air bnb) Shared kitchen in the main house.

    Food available, you will fix your own breakfast and lunch. We can take turns cooking dinner.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a campervan myself so more than welcome however there is no hookup to sewer mains but this could be discussed further, power could also be arranged.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 868348613177

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Help and enjoy a quiet life with us in Connacht, Ireland
Turn my fairly wild garden into a little paradise In the heart of the Boyne Valley, Ireland