Help welcome with kids and home near Altafulla between Tarragona and Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Marjan, I am Belgian but living in Spain together with my Spanish husband and 2 children (8y and 5y). We live in a house in a quiet neighborhood of Altafulla, a small beautiful village at the Mediterranean Sea Cost between Tarragona and Barcelona. The beaches are nearby.
    We are looking for someone who helps us out with the kids and can take care of them during the month of August while we are working. Some years ago we have had already several au pairs and would like to repeat these nice experiences. It would be nice to have a new family member again!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like to share with you our culture and habits. We can teach you Spanish. If you wish we can show you around and you can join us on excursions during the weekends.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a nice creative and active person who has some previous nanny experience and likes to play with and take care of kids and would like to stay with us during the month of August. It would be great as well if you could teach the kids a little bit of Dutch or English at the meantime. Someone who helps a little with light household duties as laundry, dish washer, hoovering etc... 5 hrs/day during the work week, in the weekends you are free.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Bulgarian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with wardrobe on the ground floor. The bathroom is just next doors, but to be shared. You will get food/meals from us. We have a big garden with swimming pool where you can relax. There is wifi. You can get a bike to move around and we can give you a ride to the bus or train station.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The beaches and the village Altafulla are at about 5km, Barcelona is at 80km, Tarragona at 15km. They are many hiking and biking possibilities. The mountains Priorat/Montsant are at 1hr drive. Portaventura is close as well :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 689825223735