Have fun with our noisy, wriggling, Hungarian family in Budapest, Hungary

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    511

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family (David Felicia Domi Mona) with 2 kids in Budapest in a big house with a big family. Grandparents and Felicia's Sister's family live in the house mostly separately but most of the time together. We play a lot together with the kids and housework is always hard with all these energybombs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live outside of the village near Balatonalmádi. This area is very close to the lakr Balaton and it is in the woods. Balaton bike route is in 400 m so you can start your weekend bike tour just from the garden. What is pretty big. Full of fruit trees and now we plant a lot of vegetables.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help in housework like cleaning, cooking or babysitting. Sometimes we only need some time to keep the kids busy while I do some housework. It actually depends on the kids or on us.
    In our house 3 generations live together so there's always someone at home.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Mostly Separate room with shared bathroom and kitchen. The room is not completely separate because our clothes are in it. But we try to not use it more than it is necessary.. :/
    We provide food as much you as can find in the fridge.
    We are vegetarians/mostly vegans so we don't provide any meat and we don't keep meat in our fridge.
    Because of the kids we hope you can smoke outside of the garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our kids are 3 years (girl) and 5 years old.
    We prefer to stay at least 2 weeks

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a nice place to come by campervan, electricity is available, water is limited as we use collected rainwater.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    There is a huge place to pets. Our fen is not complete, so other animals sometimes coming in the evening to our garden.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 685211139326