Help around the house and explore Athens, Greece

Country

Grèce

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 178 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there. During the winter I live alone in my home in Athens. I work at a summer business that my family owns on one of the Cycladic islands, so the months from November to March are my time off! I like to spend this time meeting with friends and family or traveling or sometimes staying home doing not much.
    My house is located in a suburb of Piraeus, 15 minutes from Piraeus' bays and marinas and 30 minutes from the center of Athens. It is a quiet neighbourhood, with many busy coffeeplaces in walking distance from the house and easy public trasportation.
    Since the help I am looking for is not demanding, the guest will have a lot of free time to explore Athens, one of the richest historically and culturally cities. What's more, they can benefit from the time I spend away from the city to discover other parts of Greece, traveling with me to Santorini or taking their own time off to travel around the country.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers can benefit from language courses that they can attend if they want to, from immersing in the greek culture as I spend a big part of my time with friends and family, sharing coffees and meals. Also, it would be a good opportunity for them to travel around Greece and discover not only Athens but also the islands and the countryside.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone to take care of the household, regarding housekeeping, grocery shopping and cooking. I live alone and I usually don't leave a mess behind me, so I believe the tasks are easy to tackle. It's a free schedule occupation and it shouldn't take more than 25 hours weekly.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Greek and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The guest will stay in my house and will have their own bedroom and bathroom, wifi access, transportation and meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Transportation and advice on local sights and attractions will be provided

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 355543726485

Offrez Workaway en cadeau pour Noël
en savoir plus