Join our family in a beautiful château in Bouchemaine, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 90 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.08.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 7, Charlotte 24 yo her husband and their daughter 1 year old, me Fantin 22 yo, Barthélémy 19 yo, Colombe 15 yo, Octave 12yo and my parents Anne and Benoît 50yo.
    There're few animals, chickens, goose, turkey, rabbit etc..
    We have the project of renovate an old Castle and make something cosy. For now I'm work alone in the castle.
    Charlotte arrived in february with her daughter to work also in the castle. We will need help to clean the big garden, take care of the animals, a little bit of baby-sitting for my niece.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I've travel alone in Sweden 8 month with workaway for learn English. I want meet people and we can have discussion about culture or differents things. I can teach you some french if you want. Charlotte is use to travel for her studies in tourism/ hostellerie, she speaks english, spanish and has some notions of polish and russian. We love sharing our culture and learn for the other, we are open-minded and benevolent. We can learn also how to cook some french meel.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help for few tasks. There is animals to take care, gardening, create fence for animals, clean the forest, cut woods, help in the castle, clean room, plant tree, make a pergola around the swimming pool, baby-sitting etc...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can teach you some french, but I also need to continue my English practice. Normaly I can understand most of the words. I can also speak little bit spanish.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You live in one of the room in the Castle, we take meal together. We can cook together. We don't are vegetarian but we can cook for vegetarian people.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live just next to the city Angers, it's 30 min by bike or there is a bus at few meters.
    Or we can drive you. There's a lot of differents things to do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good Internet connection if you need to work or watch movies.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    nous acceptons les animaux qui peuvent vivre en extérieur ou dans une cage en intérieur.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 676397129827