Cultural and language exchange in Izmir, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.08.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, i'am Atil.

    I'm VEGAN 🌱💚
    I from iran and live in izmir, turkey.
    i dental technician, i love technology, gadgets and design.
    Being very sensitive to cleanliness. 😊

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    With simple cultural exchange i can break down the walls between me and someone who's coming from totally a different culture ,
    Cultural exchange could develop positive relationships between us and would help us understand a broader range of perspectives, i personally consider myself a multi-cultural person as someone who knows 3 different language , so i can offer so much of our culture ( persian history and literature , persian cinema and movies , turkish culture , azerbaijani music ) and share different facts about it depending what they want to know about my culture

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help in learning the language first place, also, cooking , helping in house affaris like cleaning and etc , sharing ideas about my work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Azerbaijani: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have my own flat in the proper side of the city , My flat has 2 rooms and is in floor 4
    1) with a very beautiful view from balcony, in balcony they can sit and chill ,very nice place for reading book, having some tea .
    And
    2) I offer internet 24/7 .
    3) all of my appliance are smart and new ( robot vacuum cleaner for example)
    4) i can offer them my other room which includes 2 beds, OR my coach which is in the living room ( my coach has separte bed and is very cozy and soft )

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 671611623627