1 / 5

Join our family and help with our kids while immersing yourself in Italian culture in Livigno

  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 mars 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are a family of 4 people living in Livigno, a lovely and popular touristic resort in the heart of the Italian mountains. I work in the hospitality business and Andrea, my husband, has its own carpenter business. We love mountains, nature, snow (of course) and people!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We had a few au pairs in the past 2 years and we were happy about the experience. We will be glad to introduce you to the Italian culture (food, activities, place to see) and to give you more days off in case you like to visit the main cities closeby (Milano, Verona, etc...). In case you like to introduce us to your culture we will be more than glad about that (we had a few special dinners cooked by the au pairs and we were super pleased!)
    We use to eat italian dishes mostly - variegated - we will provide them free of charge.

  • Aide


    We are looking for someone who can help with the kids taking care of them while speaking English. 5 hours a day and 6 days a week, Sunday off. We need someone who is used to stay with children, especially with toddlers as they are.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Single room with bed, couch, Tv, and wifi. Private bathroom with shower. Independent entrance.
    Located downstairs our apartment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Livigno is a lively and active mountain resort pretty enjoyable either in winter and in summer. Public transport in the village is free of charge during the day. There are plenty of bars and pubs and shops and there a small au pair community (normally 4-5 per season) and we (the parents) will do our best to introduce you all.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We do have 2 wifi connections - one in our flat and the second one at your fully disposal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 658462861217