Come and help our family on our eco-farm in Silvia-Cauca, Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 84 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Moroccan family that felt in love with Colombia after travelling during 4 years in our motorhome with our 3 kids that are now 15,14 and 13 years old. We are managing an eco-farm in the beautiful mountains of Silvia-Cauca half way from the Panamerican Cali-Popayan to Silvia capital of the Guambia reserve. In the farm name we do organic agriculture, eco tourism and campground for travelers from all over the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our concept is a sharing space between backpackers, Colombians and international travelers (motorhome or biking). Being 10 minutes from Silvia there are superb treks and intercultural exchanges with the Indigenous communities (There are 7 different communities but Guambia is the major one).
    We are in the process of enlarging our touristic offer through building private rooms in wood and Guadua.
    Since the farm is new, we need many help in foresting and flowering.
    You might also learn by interacting with our visitors from around the world.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We aim to give a unique token to the outside and internal ambiances through paths, flower planting, constructions of huts with Guadua or simply help us maintaining the orchard and equipments

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have rooms to accommodate 4 workaway people, plus confortable tents when rooms are occupied. Hot shower (Bosh propane heater) and a fully equipped kitchen.
    Our model is offering a weekly food shopping for our guests and they manage their own cooking. This doesn't not prevent from sharing meals among us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are nice treks to do around. Visiting Silvia which is 15 minutes away from the farm, buses do pass by the main gate of the farm every 20 minutes.
    Popayan is an hour from the farm where it is easy going spending a date touring.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 657959197887