Summer camp for children aged 3 to 6 in Timon, Maranhão, Brazil

  • Enregistré comme favori 53 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello !!!
    I'm 41, I'm married . My husband is 52 years old . We have one children (4 years old).
    I 'm top-level teacher and my husband is accounting technician . We receive in our house people who speak English. We live in a house with 4 bedroom, and one bedroom is waiting for you .We live next to the river where you can bathe. Near the river there are many mango trees, where you can pick mangoes and eat them. We have a backyard of approximately 300 m2, where we would like to develop free activities with children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our guests will listen our experiences with travels in South America, included Machu Picchu (Peru), Atacama Desert (Chile), Salt Desert (Bolívia) and more.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello! We are a couple and have a 4 year old son. We have a super backyard and we would like to develop activities there with children during school holidays. If you like playing with children, please contact us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We would like to welcome into our home women with or without children who enjoy playing with children, who can develop games with children.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a private room with a bed, a hammock, a desk , a chair, fan. Inside the house, but outside your room has a bathroom that you will use. The bathroom has shower , toilet, sink and mirror.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to the Parnaíba River, about 500 meters, where you can bathe. There are many mango trees there, where you can pick the mangoes and taste them without paying anything for it. There is also cajá there (depending on the time of year). We live close to an avenue where you can walk, about 300 meters from our house.
    About Timon, Maranhão is a city next to Teresina, capital of Piauí. From here to Teresina airport it is around 15 to 20 minutes by car. Teresina airport, Piauí has daily flights to São Paulo, Guarulhos, the largest airport in Brazil. From Teresina, there are also daily flights to Brasília, the capital of Brazil. I will give you the Wikipedia link where you can use Google Translate and get more information about Teresina: About Timon this is the link: Our house is located in Timon in Maranhão, very close to the Parnaíba River.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week

N° de référence hôte : 656632519118

Feedback (5)



Photos

Feedback






Join our community, working to be a completely sustainable project in the rural area of São Lourenço, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Help me learn French and with some DIY projects near the beach in Florianópolis, Brazil