We need a friendly and flexible person to help us around the house in Rhodos, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is Pavlo, I am Greek 56 years old. I live in a small village in the southern part of Rhodos 4 km from the beach. I look after my mother who is a little handicapped but she can walk slowly. I am looking for somebody who can help me around the house, with cooking, (mostly vegan) gardening looking after mother. I also look after a child of 28 months for a few hours per day, its the neighbours child, because the parents have no time, and i enjoy to be with kids. So its nice if you love children too.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be integrated in the village community, with my family my friends and the people of the village, to see the way of living, we will do also daily excursions, in the country or the beach

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a friendly and flexible person to help us around the house the mother and the child, maybe also gardening if you like. Help with cooking, bringing mother to friends house for coffee, make greek coffee, taking the baby for a walk or to the playground, planting some vegetables in the garden, help cleaning the house

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a big traditional house, on your own, mother and I stay in a separate house next door. The house has four separates spaces in the middle an arcade. Its very quiet, from the window you can hear the huge walnut tree. Also you have a bathroom on your own, with shower.

    we will cook and eat the three of us, mother you me, mostly vegan food

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have a lot of time to spend on your own. Transportation is easy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 649145138284