Aidez-nous à construire notre petite maison dans la nature à La Paz, Basse-Californie, Mexique

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 561 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    37  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I want to create an organism it´s strenght will come from its diversity as the most resilient ecosystems, in our case, constituted by people and their share of widsom, love, work and conexion.

    If everything that happens here is nothing but my will, then I would create a very weak monoculitve, the replication of the same idea, again, and again. For this reason, I would prefer not to tell you what to do, instead, after understanding the voice of the desert and its profund desire you can ofrend your own personal proyect for the community that I hope one day exist in here.

    Etics, esthetic, espirituality, goodness, kindess, forgiveness are values that we deeply enjoy.


    Our project has a spiritual orientation, so far a lot of volunteers who come here experience vivid dreaming, some of us have had encounters with friendly energies, in this aspect we invite all spiritual seekers and practitioners to share their gifts, to practice, even to understand them.
    Also, we are creating connections with chamans, healers, yoggis and other spiritual masters so they can come and do ceremonies in our sacred land.

    Alcohol, weed, mushrooms and other natural stuff is allowed, evidently not to the point of self damage, cigarettes are not allowed and its not negotiable.

    The work is physical demanding but we only work a couple hours in the morning, we have not enough wealth to provide for food so your diet expenses are on your own.
    We live 20 minutes away from the city, there is a bus that goes by the highway at 8 am and 2 pm, rather than that you can ask for a lift in the highway, its safe and easy.

    Normally on the weekends we go to the beach, and once per week to the city to buy food, normally every volunteer just gives 30 bucks and that´s enough for having decent meals during the week, if you prefer you can do your own groceries, it´s nice to share the meals everyday as a community.

    If you are interested in coming you will need a sleeping bag, preferably boots (we have rattle snakes) (We are in sandals or barefoot most of the time), books to donate, your hammock and whatever other thing you need to entertain yourself, also sunblock.

    We live off the grid, we have a solar panel and 1 battery, just enough for light and phone charging.
    We need an emergency contact information.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn how to do adobe mixes, build with natural resources, practice Spanish or English, live in community, etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Digging, planting, sprouting seeds, planting seeds, painting, decorating, making art sculptures with natural resources, teaching, documenting, playing guitar, making safe fires and food

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bus/home, couches, tents, hammacs

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have some bikes you can use to ride around the town, there are a bunch of bars, restaurants, sea, beaches, we have a surf board you can use

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet it's quite bad around 8 pm

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    its just land... lots of space

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    we have friendly dogs, although we have chickens that run free so, if your pet is not use to, it may be a problem

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 648783411417