Join our family in Heidelberg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with three teenagegirls living in Heidelberg. Our eldest daughter is a workawayer traveling and working in Australia recently. So we have one room free and want to offer it to workawayers ourselves.
    There isn't a lot of work to do in our family cause the kids are very indepentend. So the workawayer staying with uns would have a lot of freetime.
    Heidelberg is one of the most beautiful places in Germany and full of students and interesting things to do for young folks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer culturell exchange and we are happy to teach german.
    At weekends we often play games and the workawayer would be welcome to join us
    We have a very nice neighbourhood and the center of Heidelberg is only 15 min drive by bike.
    Heidelberg has a lot of students and there a many opportunities for young people downtown

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will need some help with shopping, cooking and the washing. 2-3 hours during the week. Weekend is free.
    In January Mum(Jenny) will be working in an NGO in Afrika and Daddy(Peter) will definetly need some help. So a workawayer would have to stay the whole of January. He or She could arrive any time before or stay longer if he/she likes.
    The help that is needed is shopping and cooking for dinner and a bit of folding the washing.
    the schedule is flexible . If the workawayer has plans for the evening , the dinner can also be precooked.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small pretty room with desk and cupboard and a compfy bed in the family flat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Starting from Heidelberg You can go for long hikingtours in the beautiful woods (Odenwald)
    The culturell offers in Heidelberg are numberous. In december we have the Christmasmarkets.
    The workawayer would definately have a lot of time for her/himselves, so it would be nessesary to have own inrtrests like reading, hiking or playing an intrument or doing some classes eg a languageclass.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The room is small but pretty and has a small desk The internetconnection is ok but not superfast

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 / 5 Tage per week


N° de référence hôte : 648537367464