Join our family living in beautiful rural Graça, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our Family of three, Claus, Ines and Filipa are living in Portugal since 10 years now.
    We are about to built up a farmlike space where we can live at peace and provide that for others.
    A main house is finished and now we need to complete our project with ending the work on the guesthouses.
    We would like to official rent out our two camper vans, a stonewall ruin and some adventure tents.
    As we are of course still working mostly online ore by traveling to Germany we slowly getting at bit exhausted.
    So it is a wish to share our beautiful spot with people in exchange of some help.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are living in a spreaded community of people with different cultural backgrounds and skills there is a lot to grab if wanted. Such as natural horseman ship-, Yoga , Meditation, Childrens- workshops or just to chill out and let life be.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a small Family of three -44, 50, 8 living on a 2Hektar Land on an isolate beautiful space.
    With two horses, two donkeys, cats and dogs , rabbits and chicken we need mainly help with the animals.
    But as we just started a bigger Garden project we also need help with planting harvesting weeding etc.
    The main additional Project until the end of the year is to finish a little stone ruin for renting out.
    For that work like cleaning old stonewalls -, rendering and other similar work is required.
    But also walking the horses and donkeys is something we appreciate after learning how to lead these animals, or if there is some previous skills available.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At the moment we just have guest room in the house available, with own bathroom, shared kitchen and outside space with a big pool.
    It is a very modern open house so privacy is possible but limited ;-)....
    If one is coming with a Camper there is a lot of space to be and especially one place with water connection by the house. In nearby future it will be possible to be in the guesthouses and of course in summer there is plenty space for tents.

    We offer 3 times food a day, which include breakfast , lunch and diner throughout the week. At the weekend
    helpers are doing self - catering whereas they can use ground food as rice , potatoes, pasta or whatever is in the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In free time especially at the weekend you could drive to the seaside , which is an hour drive and relax on the beautiful beaches, drive to the mountains or stay closer in the region. We have a lot of beautiful swimming/ fishing spots around. You can take our bikes and if you have a driving license we are willing to lent you A car if you are 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 746552511978