Help at our project and enjoy peaceful Finnish countryside, Finland

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 225 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    69.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live at the b&b all year round. The summers are quit busy and the winters more relaxed. I write and direct the summer theater plays that we perform every year before midsummer. Most of the guests we have, are from Finland but we do get occasional European tourists, too.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Somero is typical finnish countryside - quiet and peaceful. We have great outdoor dancing places for finnish dancing, we are about an hour drive from the biggest cities Helsinki, Turku and Tampere.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The b&b with 11 rooms and a theater on the premises. Big garden and an old house is combination that needs looking after. We need help cleaning, tending to the garden and getting the theater ready for shows.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Since this is a b&b you will be staying in one of the b&b rooms. There is a kitchen, bathroom and a livingroom at your disposal.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 15 minute drive away from the shops, banks etc. We are surrounded be fields and forest - A great place for a nature lover, but terrible for a shop-a-holic!!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 644722642517