Apprenez tout sur la construction biologique, aidez-moi à construire une maison en argile et paille à Sierras de Rocha, en Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Enregistré comme favori 76 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! we are Agustina and Jai, we are a couple Suizo-Uruguaya. We live in the Sierras De Rocha, in Uruguay. Our goal is to be as self-sufficient as possible. We produce the electricity offgrid and we have water from a source. We have a big garden and greenhouse to take care, and we also have three cats wich are part of the family. We ask for people who love cats and animals in general.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like to enjoy the cultural exchange, especially the food and the music. From time to time we make trips around the Sierras and the beach. In summer there´s a market in the neighborhood every week, that you can go to enjoy good music and food also.
    Agustina speaks Spanish and English and I speak German, French and Spanish so we can practice one of these languages together.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Live countryside life experience. We ask for people to help us to take care of the house, the garden and the three cats like part of the family. Every day we watering the greenhouse and the garden, we clean the paths and we do the general maintenance of the house. We expect someone who love cats, and take a good care of them, aswell our gardens and the nature in general.
    We are iniziating the building of an atelier and a guest room, so we are looking for someone with experience in eco-construction and carpentry in particular.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in a tend prepare for 2 people with one mattress and blankets. We have a bathroom with warm water and dry toilet and a kitchen that we share, so we expect the maintenance be among all

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 698595627962