Rejoignez-nous dans notre centre d'inspiration à Ry au Danemark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 703 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.11.2021

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Aslaug (39), Danish by origin but I have lived in Italy for many years. I returned to Denmark in march 2017 with Lea my six year old daughter and Milù our small dog to create a big inspirational center for innovative co-creation - a place where we experiment working together to create a more sustainable way of living.

    We are already a big group involved with the project here at the beautiful property on 'Sky mountain', Himmelbjerget in Denmark. Some live here, some work here, we have retreat facilities, co-working facilities, a big gym to do events, spaces to create art, work with wood and much more.

    We are in an ongoing process of exploring how to live life in a joyful and conscious way and slowly creating the culture that is key to sustainability in our view! We took over the property in march 2017 and there is plenty of space, projects and activities of all sorts to do and doing them together is fun!

    We are planning a permaculture kitchen garden and medical herb garden on the land and many of the initiatives will be run as socialeconomic projects involving people with special needs. All income will be reinvested in the project and we are creating a social-economic organisation behind the project.

    We are looking for people with various skills ranging from building and refurnishing, interior designing, gardening, cleaning, to graphic design, creating websites, newsletters and organising events.

    We are looking for people who are enthusiastic, positive, creative and practical. People with a big heart that would like to help start this visionary project. We dream this place over time will nurish new ideas of how to address and solve some of the environmental and social challenges we face in our modern society.

    We are spiritual people, we love nature and are driven by the vision of creating this multifunctional inspirational community. The area is amazing, the property is surrounded by nature and we are 500 m from one of Denmark's highest points, Himmelbjerget- Sky mountain.

    If you like to be hands-on, part of a team, live in nature, walk in the woods, meditate, be creative, play and like interesting talks over a shared meal or cup of tea you will enjoy it here as a part of the team.

    We would like help on a flexible basis, and you will have two days free a week to yourself. There is a bus stop next to the property and there will be a bike at your disposal. Århus, the cultural capital of Europe 2017, is just 40 min. away by car.

    Join us for an adventure!

    Aslaug

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are creating a big inspirational community and you will be a part of this initial creative process. You will be together with a team of people from different countries creating the space for the various activities.
    Being in Denmark of course you will be in close contact with the danish culture and you will directly experience "hygge".

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Decorating, gardening, creating the space for the various activities that the community will host.

    We are looking for people with various skills ranging from bulding and refurnishing, interiour designing, gardening, cleaning, to graphic design, help during events and much more.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a big house where volunteers stay together with some residents and you are self responsible in keeping the house. The house is surrounded by beautiful nature. In most cases you will have a private room, shared bathroom and access to a big kitchen where you will cook your own meals. The food that we offer is basic vegetarian.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are situated just 500m from one of the highest points of Denmark surrounded by beautiful nature and hiking trails. We can provide a bike, busses stop just at the road and we are located app. 40 min. from Århus by car and 20 min from Silkeborg.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    On average 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. occasionally work in weekends and evenings will be expected.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 644598631683