1 / 5

Old boy needs some help in kitchen, household and garden :) Karlovac, Croatia

  • Enregistré comme favori 142 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I'm convinced, that all human kind will be HAPPY, and the biggest PROBLEMS in the world will be SOLVED, when the most of people will be LIVING RURAL in their OWN HOMES, eating their OWN grown FOOD and producing they OWN ENERGY.

    And of course: having an quick internet connection, too. ;)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can enjoy beautiful Croatian NATURE.
    You can discover our old central and SE European CULTURE.
    You can learn about (Catholic) Christian RELIGION.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a help to repair old wooden house (carpenter skills).

    Instead of bodybuilding in fitness centre, You can workout by helping me to plenish the garden and to build stone walls for terraces (muscle power skills). :)

    I would like to build an permaculture garden, but I don't have much clue about it. It would be great help if You have experience with it (gardening skills).

    You can help me to upgrade a Joomla website from ver. 1.2 to last version (high Joomla skills).

    If you don't posses these skills/superpowers, don't worry, there are still enough other ways for a "little help from friend", like painting the walls, cooking, etc. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Latin: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room or loft. Place for tent or van.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy huge (at least 100km²) forest (straight away from house) over the little hills for long walks or bike rides in peace and harmony with the nature & it's Creator.

    There are four beautiful rivers nearby (Kupa, Korana, Dobra, Mrežnica), perfect for swimming and for bike tours along side banks.

    You can visit Karlovac (12km away) and Zagreb (60km away). I'll be glad to guide You, if I have time. We could make trips together to the mountains in Gorski Kotar (60 km away). Perhaps also to Adriatic coast or to famous Plitvice lakes (both ca. 110 km away).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet connection is sometimes a bit slow, so it would be difficult to produce a well synced live jam-session / gig with your music fellows in California or Australia. But for home office and video chats is good enough. :)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is enough place for one or two camper vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cats, dogs and even horses are OK. Rats, snakes and dragons are not. ;)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 643187837495

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Help us with cooking and gardening on the sunny island in Croatia
Sail and help with cooking in Croatia, Greece, Italy