Come and join our super Spanish family in Seville, Spain!



Enregistré comme favori 211 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

  • Description


    Here is some information about us.
    We are a Spanish family who live in Seville, the South of Spain, were the weather and the people are so nice!
    We are 5 people, my 3 kids, Carlota and Arturo (9 years old twins) and little Cayetana (4 years old) my husband, me, and our dog, Lawyer(he is so nice!)
    We live in a big and beautiful house in Seville, near the city center.
    We are very familiar people who like to stay together and we love to go to the beach!!!!
    We provide free accomodation and full board in exchange of 3 hours max of English conversation "home lessons" from Monday to Friday. We have been doing this language exchange for years and the experience has been just great! And It would be great if you would like to live this experience with us!
    We are searching for a responsible and respectful person who really enjoy this exchance!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Living with local people is the best way to enjoy our culture by first hand!

  • Aide


    We have an opening for a female native english speaker who really enjoy and like to be with kids. We provide free accommodation and full board in exchange of 3 hours of English conversation from Monday to Friday. We would like to start after summer 2020 with no limit time for you to stay here (2 months minimum). Once we set everything we will set the schedule but normally the english conversation is at first time in the morning (from 7:20 until the kids go to school at 08:35) and the rest during the afternoons when they come back from school. That means that you will have most of day to do what you want!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    Free accomodation with own beautiful room and bathroom and full board

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 639579745184