Besoin d'aide pour peindre mon appartement à Culver City, Los Angeles, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 91 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am single guy loving life in sunny Los angeles. I have a two bedroom condomiium in Culver City, which is a city inside Los Angeles. It is very centrally located and easy to get to around Los Angeles, which is not an easy thing to do! My condo has awesome amenities! We have a fully functioning spa, with hot tub/jacuzzi, sauna, heated swimming pool, lots of outdoor BBQ grills, tennis courts, ping pong table, and there is a bike path that leads to the beach in la bollona creek which sits right next to the building! there are 4 very nice parks that are walking distance to my condo.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I love cultural exchange! I have hosted over 100 travelers on my couch before. I also organize dinners at ethic restaurants for friends and travellers. I know lots about LA and can make recommendations and research for activities that you are interested in doing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Half my condominium needs to be painted. I need the kitchen, bathroom hallway, and a walk in closet painted.

    Please have experience in painting. Please provide references and list what projects you have done in the past and tell me your experience level in painting.

    If you don't paint you can help do a deep cleaning, help run errands and help walk my dog. Please list your experiences taking care of dogs.

    You must like/get along with dogs. I have a very gentle and sweet elderly small dog I also need you to be cool with keeping him company whenever you are just hanging out at the apartment.

    I also smoke medical marijuana/pot for pain. If you have a problem with either being around marijuana or dogs, then this is not the place for you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am learning Spanish and totally down to teach ya English!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would be staying in the guest bedroom. You will have some basic furniture including bed and dresser and shelves. you will be sharing a split bathroom with me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 hours a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.5)










N° de référence hôte : 638962612778