Share your DIY and permaculture ideas with us in Côte d'Or, France

  • France
  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 9 nov. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    Ruud & Janne live in a Bourgundian farm at Côte d' Or since autumn 2021.
    It's a start-up with kitchen garden, a pasture with plans for a food forest. Fruit trees. In autumn we hope to make many product with the apples. We have plans for keeping chicken. We want to dig up the waterwell.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our main drive to come and live here was to slow down live. We offer 'un atmosphere tranquille'. We choose to do the work the heart wants to do and let things happen the way they do. We want you to experience this with us and let yourself be surprised by what you can accomplish in one day when you go with the flow.

  • Aide


    We are looking for people wanting to help in the garden, if possible with knowledge of permaculture, but every help is welcome. We have lots of grassland and weed ;-)
    And people wanting to do construction projects; floors, building a henhouse, excavation.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique

  • Hébergement


    We have one guestroom and shared bathroom on the first floor. People can stay there for a short stay. If you want to stay longer than a few days we have a caravan outside for you, and a bathroom at groundfloor accessible via the stable. You can use the kitchen in the caravan or at the house. It is possible to eat diner together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live at the end of a village of about 60 houses. It's a twenty minute drive to the nearest supermarket. You can have fairytail-walks in the hilly fields and the forest. There's no public transport. We can pick you up by car. There is a TGV-trainstation at 40 minutes, or you can travel by blablacar, and we pick you up at Langres.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 635361473567



Help out in my garden and around the house near the Normandie-Maine Regional Natural Park in the North West of France
Rénovation, jardinage, forêt, animaux - Passons de bons moments ensemble et profitez-en pour apprendre le français, Cescau, France