Passez l'été à Ibiza avec une sympathique famille, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    63.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 41 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Friendly family in Ibiza looking for someone to look after our kid for 4-5 hours a day in exchange for accommodation (own room and bathroom). English/Spanish speaking openminded family :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ibiza is a unique place, an island like no other, world center for party people and music lovers, but also a very tranquil and spiritual place ideal for yoga lovers, open minded people who just want to enjoy life. We are a family of three with busy summer schedules but we like to put our hair down and relax on the weekends.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Picking up our 8 year old son from school (10 minutes walking distance) and looking after him until mom gets back from work (around 6pm). Giving him lunch and helping him with homework or just keeping him company until one of the parents comes back. Occasional baby sitting (once or twice a month) would be much appreciated and in exchange we will treat you well and show you around Ibiza, the best beaches and sunset spots.
    IMPORTANT UPDATE: Please only write to us if you are available to stay with us from 16th July until September, MINIMUM 6 WEEKS, preferably 8 weeks, from mid July until mid September. Thank you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room + own bathroom with shower in a tranquil house 10 min from Ibiza town

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We iive in a nice tranquil neighbourhood on the south of the island, close to Playa den Bossa where everything is happening and well coneccted to Ibiza town and San Antonio (bus Nr 8). We will provide advice, guidance, accommodation and treat you like a member of the family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 627733589719