1 / 3
mis à jour  

Partagez notre vie de famille à Huelva, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 234 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    ***
    Last minute update
    !!!
    We are looking for an enthusiastic workawayer available to join our family from 20th May, approx
    ***
    We are a family of four: daddy Rafa, mummy Alaitz and our two kids, Martin (6) and Sofia (3).
    We are a young and open-minded family. We all have international experiences and would like to bring the same opportunity to someone else, like you :)
    Living in Palos de la Frontera, Huelva, where the weather is sunny 🌞 almost the whole year. We live in a house with four bedrooms, two toilets and two terraces where we usually spend time having coffee, working out or playing with the kids.
    The beach is 10-minutes far by car from our house, there is also a direct bus going almost every hour! 🏖️
    We speak English and French and can understand Portuguese and Italian.
    We love doing activities, going out and traveling, so we would be happy with you joining us.
    At you disposal, you will have a private room with a doble bed, a desk and a chair, a closet and WiFi connection.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    With us, you will be able to learn Spanish, discover Andalucian culture and traditions, go to the beach and visit historical places in the full region.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What we are looking for -during school months- is someone who brings and picks our kids from school and look after them during the afternoon. You would have all the mornings and weekends for your personal activities.

    During the summer months, we would need someone spending time with them in the mornings: going to the swimming pool, building sand castles on the beach... and you will have free afternoons :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be accommodated in a private bedroom, with a double bed, a desk and a comfortable chair in case you need them for your studies/work. You could also have a private TV and our two terraces are available for you to have good time at breakfast, lunch, dinner or just relaxing.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time off, we can propose several interesting plans.
    You can use the bus for reaching the beach as the weather is normally warm and dry. Horse rides and different parties are often held at the beaches next to our home.
    In our city you can visit the historical port from where Cristobal Columbus departed to discover America. We also have a beautiful monastery, a botanical garden and lots of interesting places for you to go around.
    You can travel by bus or train to Seville, which is one hour and a half from our house. There you can spend a whole day visiting all its interesting places. Granada, Cordoba, Cadiz and even Portugal are places not so far even if you would need to spend one night for maximize your journey.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 199857893591

Feedback (10)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Family food forest in Tenerife, Spain
Help with my garden and petsitting in Las Alpujarras, Spain